*** Available online yoga classes, yoga therapy, yoga certification, and retreats***


Glad to see you in our store

Hora Astrology

Horā is a branch of the traditional Indian system of astrology known as Jyotiṣa. It deals with the finer points of predictive methods.

Hora Astrology Includes Following:-

Parashari Astrology:-

The main phalita text of Jyotiṣa is the Brihat Pārāshara Horā Shāstra (BPHS), originally called Pārāshari Horā, which belongs to the last phase of Dvāpara Age.

Jaimini Astrology:-

Four chapters of Jaimini Sutra have also survived. Extant portions of Lomasha Samhitā and some other texts are also helpful in Horā, but BPHS remains the mainstay of Phalita.

Tajika Astrology:-

The tājika jyotiṣ, or tājika śastra, that is, the tājika system of astrology, is one of the three systems of Indian astrology as applied to individual charts

Bhirgu Astrology:-

The Bhrigu Saṃhitā is a Sanskrit [[astrology|astrological] (Jyotish) classic attributed in its introduction to Maharishi Bhrigu during the Vedic period, the Treta yuga.

Muharata Astrology:-

Astrology states the particular time which is announced as muharata or auspicious time to do something.

Prashna Astrology:-

Horary Astrology or Prasna Astrology (Sanskrit, Prasna means question), since it involves a person asking a specific question about any aspect of his or her life.

Open chat